MISSOURI SECURE AND FAIR ENFORCEMENT FOR MORTGAGE LICENSING ACT

NOTICE OF INTENT TO ESTABLISH AN ADDITIONAL FULL-SERVICE OFFICE

NOTICE & FEE REQUIREMENT

A licensee shall file this notice at least 30 days prior to the proposed opening date of the new office. Each application shall be
accompanied by a fee of $50. This form is only required for Missouri offices. [Pursuant to 20 CSR 1140-30.240(3)(D)]

MAILING INSTRUCTIONS

This notice (signed by an authorized company representative) and $50 fee must be filed with: Division of Finance, 301 W High Street
Room 630, P.O. Box 716, Jefferson City, Missouri 65102-0716. If utilizing a courier service please omit the P.O. Box and use zip
code 65101.

CURRENT LICENSE INFORMATION:
LICENSEE NAME

LICENSE NUMBER

LICENSEE ADDRESS

CITY, STATE, ZIP

PHONE NUMBER

CONTACT PERSON EMAIL

NEW OFFICE INFORMATION: PROPOSED OPENING DATE
ADDRESS

CITY, STATE, ZIP

PHONE NUMBER HOURS OF OPERATION

MISSOURI LICENSED MLO ASSIGNED TO THIS OFFICE

Company Representative: |, , declare under penalty of perjury that | am
au'éhorlzed to sign this notice on behalf of the Ticensee and that the information contained in this notice is true
and correct.

Signature Date

DOF - 8/2011



